# # # #
# # # #
产品
  • 甜味剂

    产品宣传册
    主要功能:

    天然甜味剂可以代替人工甜味剂如阿斯巴甜,用于治疗感冒、咳嗽、喉咙痛、胃肠道疾病以及血液净化器。很容易不溶于水沉淀物。然后提取物含有80%或以上的罗汉果苷,含有大量的氨基酸、果糖、维生素和矿物质。


  • 安赛蜜

    安赛蜜是一种人工合成的无热量甜味剂,有时被称为A-K糖或安赛蜜钾。比三氯蔗糖甜200倍,口感好,无热量,无代谢,在人体内无吸收。
     

  • 三氯蔗糖

    三氯蔗糖是一种无热量的高强度甜味剂,其甜度是蔗糖的600倍。不会引起龋齿有益牙齿健康,稳定性好可以长期储存,并且在高温加工过程中甜味不会受到破坏

  • 木糖醇

    木糖醇是一种低热量、低血糖指数的糖替代品,主要从桦树皮中提取。一些研究表明,它还可以改善牙齿健康,防止耳朵感染,并具有抗氧化性能。
     

  • 阿斯巴甜

    阿斯巴甜是一种人工甜味剂,用于食品和饮料中。大多数无糖苏打水和水果饮料都含有阿斯巴甜。这种甜味剂在液体中的分散性很好,在大多数情况下只要滴几滴就可以了。

  • 甜菊糖

    甜菊是一种甜味剂和糖的替代品,从甜菊属植物叶中提取,甜度是糖的150倍,具有热稳定性、pH稳定性和不可发酵性。

  • 纽甜

    纽甜是一种功能性甜味剂。具有纯正的甜味,甜味协和,十分接近阿斯巴甜,没有其他强力甜味剂常带的苦味和金属味。甜度比蔗糖甜7000~13000倍,比阿斯巴甜甜30~60倍。能量值几乎为零,可在瞬时高温的条件下保持稳定。

# # # #
# # # #
Products
  • Sweetener

    Company Brochure
    Main Functions:

    Used in traditional Chinese medicine for colds,coughs,sore throats,gastrointestinal disorder,as well as a blood purifier.Easily soluble in water without any sediment.Then Extract contains 80% or greater Mogroside,Contains high amounts of amino acids,fructose,vitamins and minerals. Natural sweetener can replace artificial sweeteners such as aspartame.


  • Acesulfame-K

    Acesulfame-potassium is an artificial calorie-free sweetener, sometimes referred to as Acesulfame-K or Ace-K. 200 times sweet than sucralose, has good taste, no calories, no metabolism, no absorption in the human body.
     

  • Sucralose

    Sucralose is a kind of high strength sweetener without heat, and its sweetness is 600 times of that of sucrose. It will not cause caries, which is good for tooth health, stable and can be stored for a long time, and the sweetness will not be damaged in the process of high temperature processing.

  • Xylitol

    Xylitol is a lower-calorie sugar substitute with a low glycemic index, is obtained especially from birch bark. Some research suggests that it may also improve dental health, prevent ear infections, and possess antioxidant properties.
     

  • Aspartame

    Aspartame is an artificial sweetener, used in foods and beverages. Most diet sodas and “sugar-free” fruit drinks contain aspartame. The sweetener disperses really well in liquid, and in most cases just a few drops will go a long way. 

  • Stevia

    Stevia is a sweetener and sugar substitute extracted from the leaves of the plant species Stevia rebaudiana, 150 times the sweetness of sugar,are heat-stable, pH-stable, and not fermentable
     

  • Neotame

    It is a functional sweetener. It has pure sweetness, sweet concordance, very close to aspartame, without the bitter and metallic flavor that other strong sweeteners often bring. The sweetness is 7000-13000 times sweeter than sucrose and 30-60 times sweeter than asparagus. The energy value is almost zero. Stable under the condition of instantaneous high temperature