# # # #
# # # #
产品
  • 营养补充剂

    公司宣传册
    主要功能:
     
    营养补充剂是补充人体所需的氨基酸、微量元素、维生素和矿物质的辅助饮食手段。


  • 胞磷胆碱

    胞磷胆碱是一种天然存在于人体内的化学物质,有时也被视为一种营养物质补充。它有保护大脑免受中风或其他类似事件损害的作用,使用的条件对于一个健康的人来说,它被证明可以提高警觉性甚至稍微提高短期的愿景。
     

  • HMB钙

    HMB钙是一种白色结晶粉末。含有支链氨基酸的基本代谢产物。它是一种人体的增强肌肉力量。它是一种抗肌肉分解剂,除能促进肌肉生长外。它有助于增强免疫系统,减肥,减肥,促进肌肉从手术中恢复。

  • 甘露糖

    甘露糖是一种简单的糖,在一些植物中自然存在。刺激膀胱内壁。它具有抗炎物质,防止它们进入膀胱,D-甘露糖能在伤口愈合过程中粘附不良的外源性炎症反应,能抑制具有良好辅助作用和高胆固醇疾病的医学领域:糖尿病、肥胖、便秘患者。

# # # #
# # # #
Products
  • Nutritional Supplements

    Company Brochure
    Main Function:

    Nutritional supplements are used as an auxiliary means of diet to supplement the amino acids, trace elements, vitamins and minerals needed by the human body.


  • Citicoline

    Citicoline is a chemical found  naturally in the body, which is  also sometimes taken as a  nutritional supplement.It appears to have effects that  can protect the brain from  damage that occurs as the  result of a stroke or other such  condition.Used by a healthy individual, it  has been shown to increase  alertness and even to slightly  enhance the vision for a short  period of time.
     
     

  • HMB-CA

    HMB calcium is a white crystalline powder. basic metabolic products which slightly contains the branched chain amino acid. It is a kind of human body's increase the muscle strength. It is a strong resistance to muscle decompose agent, can Besides prompt the growth of muscle. It can helps strengthen immune system, lose fat, lose weight and prompot the muscle recover from the operation. 

  • D-Mannose

    D-Mannose is a simple sugar that occurs naturally in some plants. sti cking to the lining of the bladder. It has anti-inflammatory substances, preventing them from In the bladder, D-Mannose can adhere to undesirable foreign inflammatory response during wound healing effect , can inhibie the have good auxiliary effect and high cholesterol diseases Medical field: patients with diabetes, obesity, constipation.